Summer In The City 2016

This time last week, I was probably the happiest I have ever been.

I was at YouTube event Summer In The City, with many of my internet friends and my best friend Chloe, who I met for the very first time that day.

I had been looking forward to the event for over 9 months, and it certainly did not disappoint. I met so many people who I love and idolise, and got to spend time with so many wonderful, wonderful friends and I’m so grateful to everyone who made it such a special weekend.

Here are some of my favourite photos ever!

IMG_4924.jpgIMG_5249.jpgIMG_4942.jpgIMG_4943.jpgIMG_4944.jpgIMG_4959.jpgIMG_4974.jpgIMG_5033.jpgIMG_5072.jpgIMG_5106.jpgIMG_5112.jpgIMG_5124.jpg

Leave a Reply

